So sloooooow.

My bad, readers, it seems I will not be able to hit the May target after all.

The slow pace of translation is mainly due to RL issues, not the lack of motivation. Night after night, I’m coming home from the restaurant I’m working at and going “Oh man, I’ve only got 3 hours to crash before next job at 3am” and stuff.

Yes, you read it right, I’m working two jobs. 5-9am, and then if I’m lucky, the restaurant only puts me five hours. Or not, which then I’ll get ten.

Nevertheless, I’m looking forward to monday, hopefully on that off day I can get to translating a sizeable portion of chapter one. For all intents and purposes translation is still ongoing!

よろしくお願いします! Burst Out!

Leave a Reply

