Delays

As stated on my newest entry on FFN, I would be uploading the work Accel World: Unlimited onto my blog in a separate section. However, due to army commitments as well as at least four other translation projects ongoing, understandably it will have to be delayed. As of yet I still need to update v11 with chapter 3, and add sections for Traces Of Prominence, Sky Blue Wings, and V3.10. None of the latter two will be hosted on BT until I’m given the green light by Xplorer30 or tlg.

Bear with me and have patience; I thank you very much for that. ( :

-Tusjecht

Leave a Reply

