Delay of V11.4

Sad news, but I have to make it plain anyway.

When I last did V11.2, I sought the assistance of fellow fan Superior Superboy in translating half of the remaining bits of v11.2 at the time. I wanted to release the chapter as soon as possible before I entered the army.

So now, not only has it resulted in the missing text, but also, the accuracy of the sections SS translated is subpar. Some phrasings are inaccurate, contextual actions were lost, and the translation generally isn’t good.

I’m putting back V11.2 on the block for a thorough re-translation of the affected portions, since I’d rather have accurate than fast translation. It’s not as if I’ve been fast anyway. :/

With about six pages of content to retranslate…do I even dare to set a target. Ah, I’ll just do it.

Leave a Reply

