New Project – Volume 6: Shrine Maiden Of Purifying Flames

Note that I’ve now decided to use the word ‘purifying’ instead of ‘sacred,’ because 浄 is better translated as such for both Chinese and Japanese. Might take some getting used to…

So while Heikichi and I work on Volume 6, I’ll archive the chapters Xplorer30 has already done and prepare for editing; his Japanese isn’t that accurate compared to the /a/non translator who did V6.2 and V6.3.

In the meantime, here’s the project page: , and as more updates are added, the table of contents will be edited in accordance.

Also, with this, it’ll be my third project and my menu is getting crowded…so now to get to the projects, go to ‘Light Novel Archives’ and just choose the volume to read.

2 thoughts on “New Project – Volume 6: Shrine Maiden Of Purifying Flames

  1. I have been searching for accel world translations from Vol 6 onwards but seem not to find them so I encourage you to do your best and no matter how long it takes I’ll wait for you

Leave a Reply

